2015 Induction Class

New York State Baseball Hall of Fame, Class of 2017

Ken Singleton: Orioles/Mets/Expos/Current NYY Announcer

John Flaherty:  Tampa Bay Rays/Yankees/RED SOX/

NYY Announcer

Frank Viola: Twins/Mets/Red Sox

Dennis Leonard: Kansas City Royals

Lee Mazzilli: Mets/Yankees/Rangers

Tom Browning: Reds

Kevin O'Neill : Notre Dame

Spencer Ross: NYY Broadcaster 

Joe Russo: Former St. John's Baseball Coach

Bob Umholtz: Umpire

Pat  Pipino : Saratoga Little League

Bob Southworth: Corcoran H.S. Coach

​Michael Hetman: Boston Red Sox

Jesse Braverman: Bethlehem/LaSalle Head Coach

​Larry Sudbrook: St. Bonaventure Head Coach

Richie Wurster: Umpire/1968 Olympic Team SpeedSkater*

Joe Austin: Honorary Induction